Our organisational structure is divided at central level into 6 line departments and 13 staff departments and functions. Alongside our finely-meshed railway network, there is a close-knit organisational structure nationwide under the direction of central departments.

Our registered office is in Rome, at Piazza della Croce Rossa, 1. The local offices are situated in Turin, Milan, Genoa, Venice, Verona, Trieste, Bologna, Florence, Rome, Naples, Reggio Calabria, Bari, Ancona, Palermo and Cagliari.